Assessor's Office Staff

Connie R. Ervin, Preston County Assessor Connie R. Ervin, GISP, Preston County Assessor - cervin@prestoncountywv.gov
ConnieKimble Connie Kimble - Office Administrator - ckimble@prestoncountywv.gov

Personal & Commercial Property, Dog Licenses

Andy Lipscomb Andy Lipscomb - ajlipscomb@prestoncountywv.gov
Becky Michaels Becky Michaels - rmichaels@prestoncountywv.gov
Shannan Holleran Shannan Holleran - sholleran@prestoncountywv.gov
DeloresRiggs Delores Riggs - driggs@prestoncountywv.gov

Minerals, Farm Forms, Managed Timberland

Research

Christine Bolyard Christine Bolyard, AA (Assessment Research, Paralegal Services) - cbolyard@prestoncountywv.gov

Mapping/Real Estate

Connie Loughrie Connie Loughry - cloughry@prestoncountywv.gov
Teresa Patterson Teresa Patterson - tpatterson@prestoncountywv.gov
Debbie Shahan Debbie Shahan - dshahan@prestoncountywv.gov

Field Staff

Angie Lipscomb, Field Appraiser - alipscomb@prestoncountywv.gov
David Nestor David Nestor, Field Appraiser - dnestor@prestoncountywv.gov
CherylKirk Cheryl Kirk - cmetz@prestoncountywv.gov
Ellen Riggs Ellen Riggs, Data Collector/Data Entry - eriggs@prestoncountywv.gov
Shawna Stull Shawna Stull, Data Collector/Data Entry - sstull@prestoncountywv.gov




Connie R. Ervin, Preston County Assessor

106 W. Main St, Suite 101 | Kingwood, WV 26537

Phone: (304) 329-1220 | Fax: (304) 329-1643 | E-mail: cervin@prestoncountywv.gov